07
Jun
12

Home Sweet Home

Sorry for the lack of updates. I completely spaced out on doing any scanning last weekend & didn’t have a free evening to get caught up until yesterday.

I will never figure out why, according the dashboard, this blog always gets more hits when I DON’T post content for a few days. Weird!

2 Responses to “Home Sweet Home”


  1. June 7, 2012 at 1:47 pm

    Nice pic. I’m not sure if the front of the house is supposed to be in shade but its a nice effect

  2. June 7, 2012 at 1:53 pm

    That effect is from the negative curling in the scanner tray. I taped it down as I could, but sometimes they still curl up.


Leave a Reply

