19
Mar
12

The Living Room

Probably our clearest, best exposed shot of the living room. Wonder how many rolls of film he burnt just around the house? There seems to be a never ending supply of these pictures.

3 Responses to “The Living Room”


  1. 1 Michael Van Horn
    June 4, 2012 at 9:31 am

    Good Day!, I was doing an online search for 1950’s interior pictures and this came up. I was wondering what copyright agreement you may have for images on your site?

    Thank you,
    Michael

    • June 4, 2012 at 9:55 am

      I purchased the box of negatives there were in at a flea market for $1. So, I doubt there would be any copyright issues if you used them. All I ask is you credit the blog when doing so.

      • 3 Michael Van Horn
        June 4, 2012 at 10:07 am

        No problem, thank you. And I must say, I’m glad google lead me to your site. What treasures! I’m not getting much work done viewing all your archives. Great fun!


Leave a Reply

