08
Oct
10

Portrait Series Redux

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In posted scan #100 yesterday, I got to wondering how I had 100 images, but only 98 posts.  I knew one from earlier hadn’t been posted because I’m saving it for later, but couldn’t figure out where the missing image was.  This turned out to be it.  Was certain I’d posted it already, but it wasn’t shown as attached to any post.  Odd.  Anyway, this was from the first 35mm strip I scanned which was almost entirely portraits.  You might recognize this girl posing with her sister in an earlier photo.

3 Responses to “Portrait Series Redux”


  1. 1 Todd G
    October 8, 2010 at 8:57 pm

    Hate to tell… You’re doing such a fine job to let a little miscount cause you any grief, but you posted this one on August 6. Must be another one missing.

  2. October 8, 2010 at 9:06 pm

    See, I knew I’d posted that one! However, the Media Gallery on WordPress showed it unattached. Weird!

  3. 3 Todd G
    October 8, 2010 at 9:52 pm

    I don’t think there’s a 43, 45, 65 or 80 and 82 is only shown as a crop, attached to 83.


Leave a Reply

