26
Aug
10

Bowtie Guy & Mary Jane

I’m assuming the lady who appeared to be toking up in her last appearance on this blog is the mother of Bowtie Guy.  It might be my eyes deceiving me, but I think I see a resemblance.

Unfortunately, the reappearance of Mom yesterday did not generate another 140+ hits.  In fact, she only brought a paltry six.  Darn.  However, there had been 65 hits before I’d even made a post this morning!  Odd.

Anyway, welcome new people!  Hope you enjoy your stay!

0 Responses to “Bowtie Guy & Mary Jane”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

