22
Jul
10

1950’s Home Interior #3/7

I like this one!  Very well composed & lit.  Looks like a nice part of the house.  Still has that ghastly woodgrain paneling, but I’m sure at the time that was probably the height of fashion.

I had such hopes when I saw the mirror in this shot.  Hopes that I might get a glimpse of The UP himself/herself.  It’ wasn’t to be, though. ):  Seriously, the self-portrait-in-the-mirror is something every photographer does at least once.  I’m hoping I’ll find one somewhere in the box.

0 Responses to “1950’s Home Interior #3/7”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

